Mugu Lanes is open by reservation only. To reserve the facility for your next function please call at least two weeks ahead of your event date. 

Events

Friday, June 21, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Friday, June 28, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Friday, July 5, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Friday, July 12, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Friday, July 19, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Friday, July 26, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Friday, August 2, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Mugu Lanes Bowling

Mugu Lanes

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.